Tom Thorne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tom Thorne Books

Sleepyhead (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scaredy Cat (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lazybones (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Girl (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifeless (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Message (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From The Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good as Dead / The Demands (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying Hours (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thorne at Christmas: A Short Story Collection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones Beneath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Like Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Habit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Their Little Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Baby (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder Book (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *