Toni Dwiggins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forensic Geology Books

Badwater (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Volcano Watch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quicksilver (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Run (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Interrupt (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *