Tony Abbott 

Books in Chronological Order

Tony Abbott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Secrets of Droon Books

The Hidden Stairs and the Magic Carpet (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Journey to the Volcano Palace (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious Island (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City in the Clouds (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Ice Battle (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Giant of Goll (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Land of the Lost (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Wasp (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tower of the Elf King (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for the Queen (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hawk Bandits of Tarkoom (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Serpent Sea (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mask of Maliban (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage of the Jaffa Wind (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon Scroll (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knights of Silversnow (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Thief (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Search for the Dragon Ship (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coiled Viper (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Ice Caves of Krog (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Genie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Isle of Mists (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortress of the Treasure Queen (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Race to Doobesh (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riddle of Zorfendorf Castle (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon Dragon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chariot of Queen Zara (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of Goll (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates of the Purple Dawn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Jabar-Loo (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Shadowthorn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure of the Orkins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Blue Serpent (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the City of Dreams (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Empire of Koomba (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knights of the Ruby Wand (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Secrets of Droon: Special Edition Books

The Magic Escapes (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard or Witch? (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyagers Of The Silver Sand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorcerer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon Magic (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Wizards (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Genie King (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Quest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Copernicus Legacy Books

The Forbidden Stone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent’s Curse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Vendetta (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown of Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Copernicus Archives Books

Wade and the Scorpion’s Claw (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becca and the Prisoner’s Cross (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cracked Classics Books

Trapped in Transylvania (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mississippi River Blues (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Trip! Around the World in Eighty Days (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Humbug Holiday (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X Marks the Spot (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushing on a Capulet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Danger Guys Books

Danger Guys (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Guys Blast Off (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Halloween (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Guys Hit the Beach (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Guys On Ice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Guys and the Golden Lizard (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Don’t Touch That Remote Books

Sitcom School (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fake Teacher (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stinky Business (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freak Week (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firegirl Books

Firegirl (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Jeff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Goofballs Books

The Crazy Case of Missing Thunder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Startling Story of the Stolen Statue (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superhero Silliness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious Talent Show Mystery (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ha-Ha-Haunting of Hyde House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crazy Classroom Caper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Haunting of Derek Stone Books

City of the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bayou Dogs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red House (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Road (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Time Surfers Books

Orbit Wipeout! (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Bingo (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mondo Meltdown (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Zonk Zone! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splash Crash! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock Wave (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom Star (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Underworlds Books

The Battle Begins (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Monsters Escape (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Scorpion King (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Dragon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Weird Zone Books

Zombie Surf Commandos from Mars (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Incredible Shrinking Kid! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast from Beneath the Cafeteria! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attack of the Alien Mole Invaders! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brain That Wouldn’t Obey! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gigantopus from Planet X! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cosmic Boy Versus Mezmo Head! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge Of The Tiki Men! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

There’s an Alien in My Backpack (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kringle (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firegirl (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Postcard (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lunch-Box Dream (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer of Owen Todd (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denis Ever After (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junk Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *