Torie O’Shea Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Torie O’Shea Books

Family Skeletons (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Veiled Antiquity (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Comedy of Heirs (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Misty Mourning (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Cousins (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Relations (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Sheep’s Clothing (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker Than Water (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Running (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Died in the Wool (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Ballad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad to the Bones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *