Torrey Peters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Detransition, Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Masker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infect Your Friends and Loved Ones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glamour Boutique (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *