Tory Bauer 

Books in Chronological Order

Tory Bauer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tory Bauer Mystery Books

Funeral Food (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex and Salmonella (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel South Dakota (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourning Shift (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Front (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Body (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *