Tracy Chevalier 

Books in Chronological Order

Tracy Chevalier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Virgin Blue (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl with a Pearl Earring (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Angels (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady and the Unicorn (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remarkable Creatures (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Runaway (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Edge of the Orchard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Single Thread (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Great War: Stories Inspired by Items from the First World War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dorset Gap (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Twentieth-Century Children’s Writers (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contemporary Poets (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contemporary World Writers Edition 2. (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Encyclopedia of the Essay (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleep Quilt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hogarth Shakespeare Books

The Gap of Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shylock is My Name (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vinegar Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hag-Seed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dunbar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Macbeth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Imagined Lives (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Willows Weep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reader, I Married Him (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *