Tracy Mack 

Books in Chronological Order

Tracy Mack Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars Books

The Fall of the Amazing Zalindas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of the Conjured Man (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Search of Watson (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Meeting (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Drawing Lessons (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birdland (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *