Tracy Weber 

Books in Chronological Order

Tracy Weber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Downward Dog Mystery Books

Murder Strikes a Pose (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Retreat (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karma’s a Killer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Twist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pre-Meditated Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Likes It Hot (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *