Trent Jordan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Reapers MC Books

Lane’s Loss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patriot’s Pain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Axle’s Anguish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butch’s Sorrow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix’s Heartache (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cole’s Redemption (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brock’s Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steele’s Sorrow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garrett’s Grief (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connor’s Torment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zack’s Choice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mason’s Misery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satan’s Sin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spawn’s Suffering (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sonny’s Soul (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asher’s Agony (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crush’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince’s Pride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love Letters For McKenzie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *