Tricia Fields 

Books in Chronological Order

Tricia Fields Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Josie Gray Mysteries Books

The Territory (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scratchgravel Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrecked (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firebreak (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Crossing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drummers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reluctant Saint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maggie Wise Mysteries Books

Young Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *