Twelve Kingdoms Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Twelve Kingdoms Books

The Mark of the Tala (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tears of the Rose (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Negotiation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Talon of the Hawk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Blood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *