Twenty Palaces Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Twenty Palaces Books

Child of Fire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Cages (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Enemies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty Palaces (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twisted Path (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *