Upside-Down Magic 

Books in Chronological Order

Upside-Down Magic Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Upside-Down Magic Books

Upside-Down Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sticks & Stones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Showing Off (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Overnight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weather or Not (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Shrink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Owl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *