V.I. Warshawski Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of V.I. Warshawski Books

Indemnity Only (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlock (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Orders (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Medicine (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Shot / Toxic Shock (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn Marks (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Angel (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tunnel Vision (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Time (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Total Recall (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blacklist (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Sale (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardball (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Work (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakdown (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Mass (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brush Back (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Land (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overboard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of V.I. Warshawski Short Stories/Novellas

Photo Finish (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildcat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Edge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of V.I. Warshawski Collections

Windy City Blues (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *