Valerie Bowman 

Books in Chronological Order

Valerie Bowman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Austen Hunks Books

Hiring Mr. Darcy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Playful Brides Books

The Unexpected Duchess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Countess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unlikely Lady (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irresistible Rogue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unforgettable Hero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Untamed Earl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legendary Lord (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Trust a Pirate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Kind of Rogue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Duke Like No Other (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me at Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Hunt, I Presume (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Other Duke But You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secret Brides Books

Secrets of a Wedding Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Proposal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Runaway Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Affair (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Scandalous Marriage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened Under the Mistletoe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Footmen’s Club Books

The Footman and I (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke Looks Like a Groomsman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valet Who Loved Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save a Horse, Ride a Viscount (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl Lessons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke is Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Duke in a Box: Twelve Steamy Historical Holiday Novellas (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *