Valerie V.M. Burns 

Books in Chronological Order

Valerie V.M. Burns Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dog Club Mystery Books

In the Dog House (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puppy Who Knew Too Much (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark If It’s Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paw and Order (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sit, Stay, Slay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mystery Bookshop Books

The Plot Is Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Read Herring Hunt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Novel Art of Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wed, Read & Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bookmarked for Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tourist’s Guide to Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Words (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bookclubbed to Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of RJ Franklin Mystery Books

Travellin’ Shoes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motherless Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steal Away (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Vermeer Conspiracy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Midnight Hour: A chilling anthology of crime fiction from 20 acclaimed authors of color (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *