Valerie Wilson Wesley 

Books in Chronological Order

Valerie Wilson Wesley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Odessa Jones Books

A Glimmer of Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Glow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tamara Hayle Books

When Death Comes Stealing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Gonna Get Him (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Evil Sleeps (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Hiding Place (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easier to Kill (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Riding (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying in the Dark (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Blood and Sorrow (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willimena Rules! Books

How to Lose Your Cookie Money (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Lose Your Class Pet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Fish for Trouble (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Ruin Your School Play (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
23 Ways to Mess Up Valentine’s Day (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Face Up to the Class Bully (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
9 Steps to the Best, Worst, Greatest Holiday Ever! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Have the Best Kwanzaa Ever (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Where Do I Go from Here? (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom’s Gifts (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Way of Dying (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always True to You in My Fashion (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing My Mother’s Blues (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *