Vampire Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Vampire Chronicles Books

Interview with the Vampire (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire Lestat (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of the Damned (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of the Body Thief (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memnoch the Devil (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire Armand (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merrick (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood And Gold (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackwood Farm (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Canticle (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince Lestat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Communion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Tales of the Vampires Books

Pandora (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vittorio, The Vampire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *