Vampire Journals Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vampire Journals Books

Turned (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loved (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desired (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrothed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vowed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrected (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craved (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alternate Ending of Turned (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsessed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Vampire Journals Books

Alternate Ending of Turned contains an alternate ending to the first book in the series, Turned, and thus is set prior to the novel Loved.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *