Vaughn Heppner 

Books in Chronological Order

Vaughn Heppner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The A.I. Books

A.I. Destroyer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The A.I. Gene (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Assault (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Battle Station (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Battle Fleet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Void Ship (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Rescue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A.I. Armada (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ark Chronicles Books

People of the Ark (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People of the Flood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People Of Babel (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People of the Tower (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Gods Books

The Dragon Horn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doom Star Books

Star Soldier (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bio-Weapon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Pod (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborg Assault (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Wrecker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Fortress (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Task Force 7 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborgs! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Extinction Wars Books

Assault Troopers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Strike (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Viking (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortress Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target: Earth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fenris Books

Alien Honor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Shores (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Wars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Invaders Books

Invaders (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chronowarp (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Antaran (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreadnought Ocelot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Invasion America Books

Invasion: Alaska (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion: California (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion: Colorado (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion: New York (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion: China (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Civilization Books

Giants (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leviathan (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tree of Life (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gog (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behemoth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lod the Warrior aka The Lod Saga (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lod the Galley Slave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Starship Books

The Lost Starship (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Command (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Destroyer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Colony (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Patrol (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Planet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Earth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Artifact (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Star Gate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Supernova (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Swarm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Intelligence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Tech (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Barrier (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Nebula (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Soldier Books

The X-Ship (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape Vector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Traveler Books

Galactic Marine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeper Ship (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Rogue Knight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Pagan Army (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Crusade (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strontium-90 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword of Carthage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accelerated (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elves and Dragons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Assassin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noah (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wives of the Flood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Warrior (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alien Prophecy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artifact (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eternity Machine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Raider (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Games (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent of Terra (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cybership (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior of the Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhune Shadow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Imprisoned Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *