Venice Vampyr Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Venice Vampyr Books

Venice Vampyr (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Affair (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinful Treasure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sensual Danger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Seduction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *