Veronica Chambers 

Books in Chronological Order

Veronica Chambers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amigas Books

Lights, Camera, Quince! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifteen Candles (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s Got Game (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing for Keeps (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Formal Affair (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point Me to Tomorrow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marisol and Magdalena Books

Marisol and Magdalena (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinceanera Means Sweet Fifteen (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mama’s Girl (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Did You Stop Loving Me (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Black America (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plus (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Go-Between (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Harlem Renaissance (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Having It All? (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Joy of Doing Things Badly (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickboxing Geishas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Meaning of Michelle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resist (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Bey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finish the Fight! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Amistad Rising (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dutch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celia Cruz, Queen of Salsa (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shirley Chisholm is a Verb! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Modern Love: True Stories of Love, Loss, and Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *