Vic Varallo 

Books in Chronological Order

Vic Varallo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vic Varallo Mystery Books

The Borrowed Alibi (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run to Evil (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detective’s Due (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nameless Ones (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wine of Violence (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malicious Mischief (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scenes Of Crime (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dream Apart (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunters and the Hunted (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Choice of Crimes (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Random Death (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime for Christmas (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chain of Violence (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *