Vicki Lane Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elizabeth Goodweather Appalachian Mystery Books

Signs in the Blood (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art’s Blood (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Wounds (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Dark Season (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of Small Things (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Skin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

And the Crows Took Their Eyes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *