Vicky Hill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vicky Hill Books

A Vicky Hill Exclusive! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scoop! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expose! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thieves! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accused! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *