Victor Carl 

Books in Chronological Order

Victor Carl Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Victor Carl Books

Hostile Witness (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Truth / Veritas (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Flaw (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Due (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falls the Shadow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer’s Kiss (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bite of Strawberry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bagmen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *