Victor Davis Hanson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The End of Sparta (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Western Way of War (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoplites (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Greeks (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fields Without Dreams (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed Homer (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warfare & Agriculture in Classical Greece (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soul of Battle (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land Was Everything (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnage and Culture (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonfire of the Humanities (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wars of the Ancient Greeks (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Craft of Northern California (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexifornia (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripples of Battle (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between War and Peace (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A War Like No Other (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Autumn of War (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War, Ancient and Modern (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Obama Administration Threatens Our National Security (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Makers of Ancient Strategy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Father of Us All (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obama: The Dream and the Reality (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Savior Generals (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second World Wars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case for Trump (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying Citizen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *