Victor Zugg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Ripple in Time Books

A Ripple In Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Planters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Punishers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Solar Plexus Books

Solar Plexus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Near Total Eclipse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Surrounded By The Blue Of Ocean Adventure And Survival (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Near Extinction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Shift (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *