Victoria Alexander 

Books in Chronological Order

Victoria Alexander Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Effingtons Books

The Wedding Bargain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Husband List (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Lesson (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince’s Bride (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Highness, My Wife (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love With the Proper Husband (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady in Question (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pursuit of Marriage (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Visit From Sir Nicholas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Meet Again (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let It Be Love (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Faerie Tale Romance Books

The Princess & The Pea (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone’s Been Sleeping In My Bed (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s New Clothes (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bad Wolf (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bad Wolf (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackie & The Giant (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackie and the Giant (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Day, My Prince (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinderfella (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooking Up Trouble (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Down Your Hair (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
De Buty & The Beast (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DeButy & The Beast (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of It’s a Dog’s Life Books

Man’s Best Friend (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly in the Middle (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosamunda’s Revenge (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Hearts (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kept by a Countess (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play It Again, Sam (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Hearts (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lady Travelers Society Books

The Proper Way to Stop a Wedding in Seven Days or Less (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Travelers Guide to Scoundrels & Other Gentlemen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise and Fall of Reginald Everheart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Travelers Guide to Larceny with a Dashing Stranger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance Before Christmas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Travelers Guide to Deception with an Unlikely Earl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady Travelers Guide to Happily Ever After (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Last Man Standing Books

A Little Bit Wicked (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What A Lady Wants (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Proper Lady (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduction of a Proper Gentleman (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Amelia’s Secret Lover (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Legend of Nimway Hall Books

1818 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1750 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1794 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
1888 – Alexandra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost City Books

The Perfect Wife (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virgin’s Secret (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desires of a Perfect Lady (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Millworth Manor Books

What Happens At Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Stillwell’s Excellent Engagements (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Importance of Being Wicked (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scandalous Adventures of the Sister of the Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shocking Secret of a Guest at the Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daring Exploits of a Runaway Heiress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sinful Family Secrets Books

The Perfect Mistress (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Mistress by Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Wicked Little Lies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Yesterday and Forever (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believe (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradise Bay (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Same Time, Next Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Promises To Keep (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shakespeare and the Three Kings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The One That Got Away (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *