Victoria Christopher Murray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Divas Books

Diamond (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
India (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veronique (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aaliyah (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seven Deadly Sins Books

Lust (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Envy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sinners and Saints Books

Sinners & Saints (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends & Foes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blessing & A Curse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Temptation Books

Temptation (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aftermath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Joy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grown Folks Business (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Be Told (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sin and a Shame (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex Files About Four Women and Faith (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Little, Too Late (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Jasmine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Mother (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deal, the Dance, and the Devil (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny’s Divas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Never (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune & Fame (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever an Ex (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touched by an Angel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stand Your Ground (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Should’ve Been Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Only For One Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Personal Librarian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Merry Ex-Mas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Blessed Assurance (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *