Victoria Gilbert 

Books in Chronological Order

Victoria Gilbert Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blue Ridge Library Mysteries Books

A Murder for the Books (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelved Under Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Due for Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Edition (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renewed for Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Margins (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Mirror of Immortality Books

Crown of Ice (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scepter of Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Booklovers B&B Mysteries Books

Booked for Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reserved for Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Booking (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *