Victoria Hamilton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vintage Kitchen Mystery Books

A Deadly Grind (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bowled Over (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freezer I’ll Shoot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mallets Intended (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Colander Crime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave It to Cleaver (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Grater Danger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking the Mould (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast Iron Alibi (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Calculated Whisk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Merry Muffin Mystery Books

Bran New Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffin But Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of an English Muffin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado About Muffin (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffin to Fear (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffin But Trouble (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double or Muffin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Teapot Collector Mystery Books

Tempest in a Teapot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of a Spout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grim Steeper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Gentlewoman’s Guide to Murder Books

A Gentlewoman’s Guide to Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lady Anne Addison Mysteries Books

Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Barbary Ghost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Gypsy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Anne and the Menacing Mystic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Cozy Cookbook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *