Victorine E. Lieske Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaire Books

Her Big Fat Fake Billionaire Boyfriend (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Big Fat Foxy Billionaire Best Friend (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Big Fat Hunky Billionaire Boss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Big Fat Dreamy Billionaire Ex (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Billionaire Club Books

A Marriage of Anything But Convenience (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Extreme Mistaken Identity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deception of Massive Proportion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Married Books

Accidentally Married (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reluctantly Married (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistakenly Married (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blissfully Married (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acting Married (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Overtaking Books

The Overtaking: (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rockford High Books

Don’t Bet on Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Fall for Trouble (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Trust the Impostor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Kiss Your Enemy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Trash the Heartthrob (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Not What She Seems (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Beast (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella and the Slipper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas with the Recluse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aria’s Christmas Wish (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Practice Date (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth Comes Out (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Cade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Sister’s Fiance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Find Success Selling eBooks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write a Swoon-Worthy Sweet Romance Novel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write a Swoon-Worthy Second Chance Romance Novel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whole Book Marketing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Water High Books

Misunderstanding the Billionaire’s Heir (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushing on My Brothers’ Best Friend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing the Boy Next Door (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with the Bad Boy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chemistry of a Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling For My Nemesis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for My Best Friend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Prank (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Trip with the Enemy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kissing Tutor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado About a Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *