Vik & Stubo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vik & Stubø Books

Punishment/What Is Mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Oslo (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Not (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Dark Clouds Hide (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *