Violette Malan 

Books in Chronological Order

Violette Malan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Mirror Prince Books

The Mirror Prince (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowlands (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dhulyn and Parno Books

The Sleeping God (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier King (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Storm Witch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Sun (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Godstone Books

The Godstone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *