Virgil Flowers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Virgil Flowers Books

Dark of the Moon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat Lightning (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Country (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock Wave (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad River (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape Clause (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Freeze (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Ghost (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Genius (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ocean Prey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Righteous Prey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *