Virginia Lanier 

Books in Chronological Order

Virginia Lanier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jo Beth Sidden “Bloodhound” Mystery Books

Death in Bloodhound Red (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on Bloodhound Lane (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brace of Bloodhounds (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Bloodhound Justice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Little Bloodhounds (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bloodhound To Die For (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *