W. Bruce Cameron 

Books in Chronological Order

W. Bruce Cameron Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dog’s Purpose Books

A Dog’s Purpose (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Journey (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dog’s Purpose Puppy Tales Books

Ellie’s Story (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bailey’s Story (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly’s Story (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max’s Story (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelby’s Story (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toby’s Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily’s Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bella’s Story (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooper’s Story (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lacey’s Story (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Dog’s Way Home Books

A Dog’s Way Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Courage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lily to the Rescue! Books

Lily to the Rescue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Little Piggles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Not-So-Stinky Skunk (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Dog Goose (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Little Leopard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Misfit Donkey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foxes in a Fix (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Bears (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ruddy McCann Books

The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Dog of the Repo Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Repo Madness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Emory’s Gift (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog for Christmas / The Dogs of Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Master (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog’s Perfect Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Clancy: Diary of a Good Dog (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Remodel a Man (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
8 Simple Rules for Marrying My Daughter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dad’s Purpose (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *