W. Glenn Duncan 

Books in Chronological Order

W. Glenn Duncan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rafferty Books

Rafferty’s Rules (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Seen Alive (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poor Dead Cricket (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Place, Wrong Time (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Sisters (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cannon’s Mouth (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Gods: A Rafferty P.I. Mystery (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wright & Wrong (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down The Barrel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *