Wallace Swenson 

Books in Chronological Order

Wallace Swenson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Journey to the White Clouds Books

Buell (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carlisle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laramie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slate Creek (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Due (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Morgan’s Pasture (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pine Marten (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *