Walt Fleming Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Walt Fleming Books

Killer Weekend (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer View (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Summer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Harm’s Way (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *