Walter Isaacson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Wise Men: Six Friends and the World They Made (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissinger (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People of the Century: One Hundred Men & Women Who Shaped the Last One Hundred Years (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin Franklin: An American Life (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Einstein: His Life and Universe (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Einstein: The Life of a Genius (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Sketches: Great Leaders, Creative Thinkers, and Heroes of a Hurricane (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Profiles in Leadership: Historians on the Elusive Quality of Greatness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steve Jobs (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innovators: How a Group ofHackers, Geniuses and Geeks Created the Digital Revolution (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leonardo da Vinci (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Einstein: The Man, the Genius, and the Theory of Relativity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invent and Wander: The Collected Writings of Jeff Bezos (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Code Breaker: Jennifer Doudna, Gene Editing, and the Future of the Human Race (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *