Wayetu Moore 

Books in Chronological Order

Wayetu Moore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

She Would Be King (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

1 Peking (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J is for Jollof Rice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Little Musu (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift for Yole (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love Liberia (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jamonghoie (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kukujumuku (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Dragons, the Giant, the Women (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *