Wayne Stinnett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charity Styles Caribbean Thriller Books

Merciless Charity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless Charity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Charity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enduring Charity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilant Charity (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Charity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elusive Charity (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jerry Snyder Caribbean Mystery Books

Wayward Sons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jesse McDermitt Caribbean Adventure Books

Fallen Palm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Hunter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Pride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Out (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Mangrove (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen King (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Honor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Tide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Hero (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Fury (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Force (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Charity (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Water (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Spirit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Thunder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Moon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steady As She Goes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Ahead Full (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Overboard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast Off (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read Fallen Out first.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Blue Collar to No Collar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tropical Adventure Books

Graceless (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timeless (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *