Weird Girls Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Weird Girls Books

The Weird Girls (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with a Curse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Embrace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Moon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed By Destiny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Bloodline (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Hunting (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Curse Awakened (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Curse Unbroken (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Flame Books

Of Flame and Light (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Fate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Fury (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Touch Books

Touch of Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *