Wendy Holden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Laura Lake Books

Three Weddings and a Scandal / Laura Lake And The Hipster Weddings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laura Lake and Luxury Press Trip (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last of the Summer Moët (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View to a Kilt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Royal Outsiders Books

The Royal Governess of Queen Elizabeth II’s Childhood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duchess (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of WendyHolden Standalone Novels

Simply Divine (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Heir Day (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farm Fatale (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pastures Nouveaux (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gossip Hound (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Azur Like It (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wives of Bath (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School for Husbands (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Filthy Rich (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful People (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallery Girl (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Up (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gifted and Talented (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild and Free (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon Suite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Royal Governess (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Sunday Night Book Club (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *