Wes Moore 

Books in Chronological Order

Wes Moore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Maker Books

The Maker (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Retiarri (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

This Way Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovering Wes Moore (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Work: My Search for a Life That Matters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Days: The Fiery Reckoning of an American City (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collapse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *