Books in Chronological Order

Whiskey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Whiskeys: Dark Knights at Peaceful Harbor Books

Tru Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truly, Madly, Whiskey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Whiskey Wild (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Whiskey Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad about Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming My Whiskey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gritty Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In for a Penny (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running on Diesel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *