Wicked Lovers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wicked Lovers Books

Wicked Ties (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decadent (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delicious (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender to Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belong to Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked to Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine to Hold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ours To Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked and Dangerous (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Wicked (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theirs to Cherish (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His to Take (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked for You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling in Deeper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding on Tighter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wicked Lovers Short Stories Books

Wicked All the Way (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked All Night (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pure Wicked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Wicked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Wicked Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *